Skip to content

I’ve Moved!

January 4, 2013

Happy New Year! I’m starting 2013 with new goals, new resolutions and… a new site! Roaming through Romance is now a .COM and can be found at:

ROAMINGTHROUGHROMANCE.COM

I’ll be keeping this WordPress version live for a few months to redirect people to the new site, then I’ll be retiring it for greener pastures. Don’t worry, though — all my past posts, tags, images, and comments have been transferred to the new site, so you can still roam through the archives at your heart’s content.

To get you started, feel free to check out my latest post on the site, which talks about my bookish goals and what I have planned for 2013, aka The Year of the Bibiophile. Here’s to a new year, my friends, filled with lots of bookish pleasures!

pink hearts

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

